Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Station

5 rating

Easy check in process online. Were able to get me in when I arrived. I had Courtney, who gave a great haircut. She was delightful and engaging. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Great beautician, the grandson enjoyed every minute of it.

3 rating

poor execution of a haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Scott L. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Easy check in process online. Were able to get me in when I arrived. I had Courtney, who gave a grea"

5
Ted H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great beautician, the grandson enjoyed every minute of it."

3
Tyler B. | July 29, 2019 Google

"poor execution of a haircut"

3
Philip B. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/00MCLC-wxCDWsyppPJpIRg?hrid=OSiql_4pL2CiqVfweV6TzQ"

5
Paulo F. | June 28, 2019 Google

"My stylist Courtney is THE BEST IN TOWN! OK that she all the time tries to convince me to switch to "

2
Mobile C. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Went in for a cut today. Was helped quickly which was nice but I realized why after she finished my "

5
John W. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Bret R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Erin cut my hair today and did an awesome job. Suggested to try something new. She tweaked a couple "

1
Andy U. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Went in for a clean up today. Asked to have sides and back trimmed down. My stylist was Jacqueline. "

4
Tim W. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Friendly well trained staff. My 2nd time here and I have been happy with each cut."