Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Station

5 rating

Dana! She was recommended and she did not disappoint. Haircut, beard trim, gave me the right products to make me look good - highly recommend a visit if you need a good mens haircut.

5 rating

Sports Clips is always great for a quick hair cut.

4 rating

I Went for hair cut. Dana listened to what I wanted and took care of it. She is good and very professional.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Ben W. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Dana! She was recommended and she did not disappoint. Haircut, beard trim, gave me the right produc"

5
Michael G. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is always great for a quick hair cut."

4
Mad S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I Went for hair cut. Dana listened to what I wanted and took care of it. She is good and very profe"

5
Jon M. | March 16, 2021 Google

" DANA is who you go see. Quick, clean, exactly what I wanted and they saw me in a heartbeat, no appo"

5
Andy S. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Stylist Dana was excellent."

5
Timson T. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Dana at this location and was very pleased with the way it looked and the experi"

5
Roebobby _. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Dana is really amazing at cutting hair I really recommend her she gave me just what I wanted 10/10"

5
James F. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Wanted a new style haircut and was lucky enough to get Dana, she took the time to figure out exactl"

5
Andrew W. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Go see Dana, made me look good which is hard to do."

1
Jimmie T. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, and showed up at the expected time. Let the sports clips employee know I arrived"