Third Party Reviews

2
Nicholas Flugrad | September 09, 2018 |

"Nice staff but terribly overpriced for the service provided. It is your run of the mill haircut franchises which has raised the price but not the quality of work. Sad!"

5
Cory M. | August 22, 2018 |

"Lena is awesome! Energetic and personable. I would definitely go back. Definitely do the MVP."

5
Carol Y. | July 30, 2018 |

"Brought my dad in to get a haircut this morning. There was no wait, but a line started to form quickly. Service was superb. Workers were friendly. My dad looks great and is happy. My husband always comes here too, and they always do a great job. Thank you!"

5
Thomas Danisi | June 27, 2018 |

"Heather rocks"

1
C B | May 17, 2018 |

"I should have listened to the reviews. Three girls in there with only one attentive to the customers at all. They kept looking at me sitting there and then vanishing. One of my sideburns is shaved much higher than the other. I won’t be back!"

1
John M. | April 22, 2011 |

"They go thru stylists here too much - won't tell you where your fav one has gone even if you ask nicely. Owner should wake up & consider that while many loyal customers like the Sport Clips experience, its the stylist in the end who makes the difference. /s/ a former customer who used to come in every 2-3 weeks"

3
Dan Maher | March 19, 2018 |

"I would give 4 stars but they're very pushy about selling extra items after the haircut. I only need a haircut."

5
Jeremy West | March 10, 2018 |

"Jaclyn was great, I very much appreciate her attention to detail and concern with making sure she got me the exact cut I was looking for. I've been to two locations now and Sport Clips seems to be very good at making sure there is a consistency of quality between their locations. This will be my regular store location since it is closest to me but it is good to know if I move I can still get a good haircut at my nearest one and not have to make a longer drive just for a haircut."

3
Jaya kumar | March 16, 2018 |

"Hair saloon"

1
Kenn J. | December 30, 2013 |

"The manager at this location is terrible. She does not listen, and decides how to cut hair based on her opinion, and that is a terrible way to go through life."