Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Station

5 rating

Robin is next level! She?s helped me with a couple different hairstyles and always does an outstanding job. She?s a professional highly recommend!

1 rating

They need experience with cutting black people hair awful haircuts and priced to high for kids

4 rating

Dana is great at her job. Highly recommend her for a good haircut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Robin is next level! She?s helped me with a couple different hairstyles and always does an outstand"

1
COLLINS F. | July 2, 2021 Google

" They need experience with cutting black people hair awful haircuts and priced to high for kids"

4
Hari K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Dana is great at her job. Highly recommend her for a good haircut."

5
Phillip H. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Dana is an awesome stylist. She knows exactly how to cut men's hair and is friendly and very knowle"

5
Jeremy B. | June 24, 2021 Google

" I couldn't think of a better place to get a haircut the staff is so friendly I had a stylist named "

5
Alex E. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Dana is amazing at her job! Highly recommend her for a haircut."

5
Samuel P. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Dana gave me a really nice cut!"

5
Paul W. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Dana is amazing! I have been looking for years for someone to correctly cut my hair. Also she is th"

2
Caycee A. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts. Not sure why they make you get in line in the app. If someone?s friend shows up an"

1
Midmo L. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Avoid store at all cost, stylist had dirt under her nails and was a over all horrible experience, d"