Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Station

5 rating

Erin is my Stylist and is very friendly, knowledgeable, fast and good. I recommend Sport Clips Stylist Erin for a great haircut.

5 rating

Easy, fast, convenient, and affordable. Alexa does great job!

1 rating

Absolutely horrible experience. Long wait and it wasn?t even busy. 30 minutes and just walked out as there?s no reason to give them money.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Melinda R. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Erin is my Stylist and is very friendly, knowledgeable, fast and good. I recommend Sport Clips Styl"

5
John D. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Easy, fast, convenient, and affordable. Alexa does great job!"

1
j h. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Absolutely horrible experience. Long wait and it wasn?t even busy. 30 minutes and just walked out as"

5
Birdy S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists. Great conversationalists. And offers tips on how to better care for your hair"

3
Garry S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Overpriced"

5
Anthony R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"This place was great! They are always busy but they get you in and out in no time. Book your spot on"

5
Chris J. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Alexa was amazing! She did the best beard trim I've ever had at a Sports Clips, and the haircut was "

5
Brian K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"while not regulars there, Nick and Marie were great! very friendly, solid haircut, great experience "

5
Daniel B. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome stylists that are fast, friendly, don't oversell, and do a great job. Getting an MVP is a tr"

1
James W. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life.....and that is saying quite a bit because my Mom used to cut my hair when "