Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Station

5 rating

Dana is a master of men's grooming.

3 rating

Love Sports Clips but they're understaffed.

2 rating

Every time I visit I have to sit through some dumb sales pitch for some dumb shampoo which certainly can not deliver on its promise. The prices are not posted anywhere and you get charged the same whether you get all the shampoo and stuff or not.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Blake F. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Dana is a master of men's grooming."

3
Jonathan H. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Love Sports Clips but they're understaffed."

2
Aaron V. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Every time I visit I have to sit through some dumb sales pitch for some dumb shampoo which certainl"

5
Matt T. | September 8, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my hair cut by Dana the last few months and it has been a great each time. Dana"

5
Jeremiah S. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Good Service..."

5
Ellis M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Request Dana! She?s all about quality & not rushing you through process for a quick turnover of"

5
G M. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Great staff and end result. Ask for Dana."

5
Vishal D. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Been going to this place for a while now. Good staff with nice service. Dana knows what's she's doi"

5
Wyatt W. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Dana was great! I'm not great at remembering what I did with my hair the last time, so ahe was very"

5
Kirk P. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Love getting my haircut, shampoo and hot towel at this location. They are very efficient and the qu"