Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Station

Write a review

5 rating

Love the new cordless massagers! Oh and Dani is awesome 😃

5 rating

Val did a phenomenal job, I love the consistency of the haircuts at sports clips!

5 rating

Jennifer is amazing! Good conversation and a great haircut. Can't say enough good things about her. Jennifer is just the best.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Daniel Reedy. | August 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Love the new cordless massagers! Oh and Dani is awesome 😃"

5
Jeff J. | February 12, 2019 Haircut

"Val did a phenomenal job, I love the consistency of the haircuts at sports clips!"

5
Sarah C. | February 8, 2019 Stylist

"Jennifer is amazing! Good conversation and a great haircut. Can't say enough good things about her. "

5
Elizabeth C. | February 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"My experience at Sports Clips with Jennifer has always been phenomenal. She is professional, knowle"

5
Brad K. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Another awesome experience, this time with Danielle. So friendly, helpful and quick! This is my pe"

5
Brad K. | December 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Such a friendly staff, Kiara was amazing and gave me the best overall experience I've ever received."

1
John D. | July 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Have been here at 9a several times, my scheduled is very busy and every single time I am there the e"

5
Jordan B. | July 26, 2018 Haircut

"Thanks!"

5
Matt M. | May 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Chali was fantastic! More than I could of asked for. Could not be more pleased with the experience. "

5
Joel A. | November 15, 2017 Stylist

"Love the MVP and products. Amy does an awesome job every time."